FrançaisEnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoPortuguésNederlands日本語
       
Home

Apartment Milady cottage Biarritz

 
64200 Biarritz


Apartment Milady cottage is located in Biarritz and offers a bar. The property is 2.1 km from Rock of the Blessed Virgin and 500 metres from City of the Ocean. The apartment with a balcony and sea views has 2 bedrooms, a living room, a TV, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and an oven, and a bathroom with a bath or shower. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Cité de l'Océan, BMA Biarritz French Language School and Biarritz French Surf School. The nearest airport is Biarritz Airport, 4 km from the property.

Please inform Apartment Milady cottage in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation.
Please note that the full amount of the reservation is due before arrival. Interhome will send a confirmation with detailed payment information. After full payment is taken, the property's details, including the address and where to collect keys, will be emailed to you.
A security deposit of EUR 300 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation.
The office will be closed on Sundays. For Sunday arrivals please contact the office well in advance to arrange arrival details.

SEARCH AVAILABILITY AND RATES
Arrival date nights

General information
• Check-in : from 16:00 to 19:00
• Check-out : up to 10:00
• Paid WiFi
• Bar
• Parking

Apartment
• Television

Activities
• Golf course (within 3 km)
• Horse riding
• Hiking








Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales

FrançaisEnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoPortuguésNederlands日本語
       
Accueil

Apartment Milady cottage Biarritz

 
64200 Biarritz


Doté d'un bar, l'Apartment Milady cottage se trouve à Biarritz, à 500 mètres de la Cité de l'océan et à 2,1 km du rocher de la Vierge. Offrant une vue sur la mer, cet appartement de 2 chambres dispose d'un balcon, d'un salon, d'une télévision ainsi que d'une cuisine équipée d'un four et d'un lave-vaisselle. Sa salle de bains est pourvue d'une baignoire ou d'une douche. L'Apartment Milady cottage est à proximité de sites d'intérêt tels que l'école de langue française BMA et l'école du surf français. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Biarritz-Pays basque, est situé à 4 km.

Veuillez informer l'établissement Apartment Milady cottage à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation.
Veuillez noter que vous devrez régler le montant total de la réservation avant votre arrivée. Interhome vous enverra une confirmation précisant les modalités de paiement. Une fois celui-ci effectué, vous recevrez un e-mail contenant des informations sur l'établissement, dont son adresse et le lieu de remise des clés.
Un dépôt de garantie de 300 EUR vous sera demandé à l’arrivée pour couvrir d’éventuels dommages. Il vous sera entièrement remboursé le jour du départ, si aucun dégât n’a été constaté dans l’hébergement pendant votre séjour.
Le bureau est fermé le dimanche. Si vous prévoyez d'arriver un dimanche, veuillez le contacter à l'avance pour organiser votre enregistrement.

RECHERCHEZ LA DISPONIBILITÉ ET LES TARIFS
Date d'arrivée nuits

Informations générales
• Arrivée : de 16:00 à 19:00
• Départ : jusqu'à 10:00
• WiFi payant
• Bar
• Parking

Appartement
• Télévision

Activités
• Golf (à moins de 3 km)
• Équitation
• Randonnée pédestre








Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales