FrançaisEnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoPortuguésNederlands日本語
       
Home

Apartment Milady Village.2 Biarritz

 
64200 Biarritz


Apartment Milady Village I Biarritz is situated in the district of Milady, 600 metres from the sandy beaches in Biarritz. You have free access to a shared swimming pool and these apartments offer a sea view.

These duplex apartments have a furnished terrace and a kitchen equipped with 4 hotplates, a microwave and fridge-freezer. There are 2 bedrooms, one set on the duplex level and a washing machine is provided.

The centre of Biarritz is 3 km from this apartment and the European Biarritz Golf Club is only 1 km away. A spa centre and restaurants can be found 250 metres from the property.

1 Baby cot/s available for EUR 3.00
The office will be closed on Sundays. For Sunday arrivals please contact the office well in advance to arrange arrival details. Please inform Apartment Milady Village.2 in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. Please note that the full amount of the reservation is due before arrival. Interhome will send a confirmation with detailed payment information. After full payment is taken, the property's details, including the address and where to collect keys, will be emailed to you. A security deposit of EUR 300 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation.

SEARCH AVAILABILITY AND RATES
Arrival date nights

General information
• Check-in : from 16:00
• Check-out : up to 10:00
• Paid WiFi
• Private parking free

Apartment
• Television








Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales

FrançaisEnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoPortuguésNederlands日本語
       
Accueil

Apartment Milady Village.2 Biarritz

 
64200 Biarritz


L'Apartement Milady Village I Biarritz se situe dans le quartier de Milady, à 600 mètres des plages de sable de Biarritz. Vous pourrez accéder gratuitement à une piscine commune. Les appartements de l'établissement offrent une vue sur la mer.

Ces appartements en duplex disposent d'une terrasse meublée et d'une cuisine équipée de quatre plaques de cuisson, d'un four micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur-congélateur. Ils comprennent deux chambres, l'une d'entre elles étant située à l'étage supérieur. Un lave-linge est également mis à votre disposition.

Le centre de Biarritz se situe à 3 km et le club de golf européen de Biarritz est accessible à seulement 1 km. Vous trouverez par ailleurs un centre de spa et des restaurants à 250 mètres de l'établissement.

Un lit bébé est disponible au tarif de 3 EUR.
Le bureau est fermé le dimanche. Si vous prévoyez d'arriver ce jour-là, veuillez le contacter à l'avance pour organiser votre enregistrement. Veuillez informer l'établissement Apartment Milady Village.2 à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation. Veuillez noter que vous devrez régler le montant total de la réservation avant votre arrivée. Interhome vous enverra une confirmation précisant les modalités de paiement. Une fois celui-ci effectué, vous recevrez un e-mail contenant des informations sur l'établissement, dont son adresse et le lieu de remise des clés.

RECHERCHEZ LA DISPONIBILITÉ ET LES TARIFS
Date d'arrivée nuits

Informations générales
• Arrivée : de 16:00 à 19:00
• Départ : jusqu'à 10:00
• Parking privé gratuit

Appartement
• Télévision
• Lave-linge








Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales