FrançaisEnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoPortuguésNederlands日本語
       
Home

Apartment Astoria Biarritz

 
64200 Biarritz


Apartment Astoria is located in the Biarritz City Centre district of Biarritz, 800 metres from Rock of the Blessed Virgin and 400 metres from Biarritz Town Hall. This apartment is 400 metres from Midi Train Station and 400 metres from Biarritz Bellevue. The apartment is equipped with 2 bedrooms, a TV and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a dishwasher, an oven, a washing machine, a microwave and a fridge. The apartment also includes a bathroom with a bath or shower. Guests can also relax in the shared lounge area. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Biarritz Tourist Office, Villa Belza and Biarritz French Surf School. The nearest airport is Biarritz Airport, 3 km from the property.

Please inform Apartment Astoria in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation.
Please note that the full amount of the reservation is due before arrival. Interhome will send a confirmation with detailed payment information. After full payment is taken, the property's details, including the address and where to collect keys, will be emailed to you.
A security deposit of EUR 500 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation.
1 Baby cot/s available for EUR 3.00
The office will be closed on Sundays. For Sunday arrivals please contact the office well in advance to arrange arrival details.
WiFi is free of charge from 24.03.2018 to 15.10.2018

SEARCH AVAILABILITY AND RATES
Arrival date nights

General information
• Check-in : from 16:00 to 19:00
• Check-out : up to 10:00
• Paid WiFi
• Lift
• Bar

Apartment
• Television

Activities
• Horse riding
• Hiking








Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales

FrançaisEnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoPortuguésNederlands日本語
       
Accueil

Apartment Astoria Biarritz

 
64200 Biarritz


L'Apartment Astoria vous accueille dans le centre-ville de Biarritz, à 800 mètres du Rocher de la Vierge, ainsi qu'à 400 mètres de l'hôtel de ville de Biarritz, de la gare du Midi et du Bellevue de Biarritz. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision, ainsi qu'une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un lave-vaisselle, un four, un lave-linge, un micro-ondes et un réfrigérateur. La salle de bains est pourvue d'une baignoire ou d'une douche. L'Apartment Astoria comporte un coin salon commun. L'Apartment Astoria vous accueille à proximité de lieux d'intérêt comme l'Office du tourisme de Biarritz, la Villa Belza et l'école de surf de Biarritz. L'aéroport de Biarritz-Pays Basque, le plus proche, est implanté à 3 km.

Veuillez informer l'établissement Apartment Astoria à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation.
Veuillez noter que vous devrez régler le montant total de la réservation avant votre arrivée. Interhome vous enverra une confirmation précisant les modalités de paiement. Une fois celui-ci effectué, vous recevrez un e-mail contenant des informations sur l'établissement, dont son adresse et le lieu de remise des clés.
Un dépôt de garantie de 500 EUR vous sera demandé à l’arrivée pour couvrir d’éventuels dommages. Il vous sera entièrement remboursé le jour du départ, si aucun dégât n’a été constaté dans l’hébergement pendant votre séjour.
1 Baby cot/s available for EUR 3.00
The office will be closed on Sundays. For Sunday arrivals please contact the office well in advance to arrange arrival details.
WiFi is free of charge from 24.03.2018 to 15.10.2018

RECHERCHEZ LA DISPONIBILITÉ ET LES TARIFS
Date d'arrivée nuits

Informations générales
• Arrivée : de 16:00 à 19:00
• Départ : jusqu'à 10:00
• WiFi payant
• Ascenseur
• Bar

Appartement
• Télévision

Activités
• Équitation
• Randonnée pédestre








Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales