FrançaisEnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoPortuguésNederlands日本語
       
Home

Apartment Château Boulard Biarritz

 
64200 Biarritz


Apartment Château Boulard offers accommodation in Biarritz, 1.3 km from Rock of the Blessed Virgin. Apartment Château Boulard is 500 metres from Midi Train Station. Apartment Château Boulard features a TV with cable channels, a well-equipped kitchenette with a microwave and a bathroom with a bath. Guests can also relax in the garden. BMA Biarritz French Language School is 500 metres from Apartment Château Boulard. The nearest airport is Biarritz - Anglet - Bayonne Airport, 3 km from the property.

Please inform Apartment Château Boulard in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation.
Please note that the full amount of the reservation is due before arrival. Interhome will send a confirmation with detailed payment information. After full payment is taken, the property's details, including the address and where to collect keys, will be emailed to you.
A security deposit of EUR 300 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation.
1 Baby cot/s available for free
The office will be closed on Sundays. For Sunday arrivals please contact the office well in advance to arrange arrival details.
WiFi is free of charge from 24.03.2018 to 15.10.2018

SEARCH AVAILABILITY AND RATES
Arrival date nights

General information
• Check-in : from 16:00 to 19:00
• Check-out : up to 10:00
• Paid WiFi
• Lift
• Garden
• Private parking free

Apartment
• Television

Activities
• Horse riding
• Hiking








Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales

FrançaisEnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoPortuguésNederlands日本語
       
Accueil

Apartment Château Boulard Biarritz

 
64200 Biarritz


L'Apartment Château Boulard propose un hébergement à Biarritz, à 1,3 km du Rocher de la Vierge et à 500 mètres de la gare du Midi. Cet appartement comprend une télévision par câble, une kitchenette bien équipée avec micro-ondes et une salle de bains pourvue d'une baignoire. Vous pourrez également profiter d'un jardin. L'hébergement se trouve à 500 mètres de l'école de la langue française BMA Biarritz. L'aéroport le plus proche est celui de Biarritz-Pays Basque, accessible à 3 km.

Veuillez informer l'établissement Apartment Château Boulard à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation.
Veuillez noter que vous devrez régler le montant total de la réservation avant votre arrivée. Interhome vous enverra une confirmation précisant les modalités de paiement. Une fois celui-ci effectué, vous recevrez un e-mail contenant des informations sur l'établissement, dont son adresse et le lieu de remise des clés.
Un dépôt de garantie de 300 EUR vous sera demandé à l’arrivée pour couvrir d’éventuels dommages. Il vous sera entièrement remboursé le jour du départ, si aucun dégât n’a été constaté dans l’hébergement pendant votre séjour.
1 Baby cot/s available for free
The office will be closed on Sundays. For Sunday arrivals please contact the office well in advance to arrange arrival details.
WiFi is free of charge from 24.03.2018 to 15.10.2018

RECHERCHEZ LA DISPONIBILITÉ ET LES TARIFS
Date d'arrivée nuits

Informations générales
• Arrivée : de 16:00 à 19:00
• Départ : jusqu'à 10:00
• WiFi payant
• Ascenseur
• Jardin
• Parking privé gratuit

Appartement
• Télévision

Activités
• Équitation
• Randonnée pédestre








Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales