FrançaisEnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoPortuguésNederlands日本語
       
Home

Apartment Saint Andrews Biarritz

 
64200 Biarritz


Apartment Saint Andrews enjoys a location in Biarritz, just 800 metres from Rock of the Blessed Virgin and 300 metres from Biarritz Town Hall. Guests staying at this apartment have access to a fully equipped kitchenette. The apartment features a TV and a living room. The accommodation also offers a bathroom with a bath. Biarritz Bellevue is 400 metres from the apartment, while Midi Train Station is 400 metres away. The nearest airport is Biarritz - Anglet - Bayonne Airport, 3 km from the property.

Please inform Apartment Saint Andrews in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation.
Please note that the full amount of the reservation is due before arrival. Interhome will send a confirmation with detailed payment information. After full payment is taken, the property's details, including the address and where to collect keys, will be emailed to you.
A security deposit of EUR 300 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation.
The office will be closed on Sundays. For Sunday arrivals please contact the office well in advance to arrange arrival details.

SEARCH AVAILABILITY AND RATES
Arrival date nights

General information
• Check-in : from 16:00 to 19:00
• Check-out : up to 10:00
• Paid WiFi
• Lift

Apartment
• Television

Activities
• Golf course (within 3 km)
• Horse riding
• Hiking








Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales

FrançaisEnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoPortuguésNederlands日本語
       
Accueil

Apartment Saint Andrews Biarritz

 
64200 Biarritz


L'Apartment Saint Andrews bénéficie d'un emplacement à Biarritz, à seulement 800 mètres du rocher de la Vierge et à 300 mètres de l'hôtel de ville de Biarritz. Il comporte une kitchenette entièrement équipée. Cet appartement comprend une télévision et un salon. La salle de bains est pourvue d'une baignoire. Le Bellevue de Biarritz se trouve à 400 mètres de l'hébergement, tout comme la gare du Midi. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Biarritz-Pays Basque, est situé à 3 km de l'Apartment Saint Andrews.

Veuillez informer l'établissement Apartment Saint Andrews à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation.
Veuillez noter que vous devrez régler le montant total de la réservation avant votre arrivée. Interhome vous enverra une confirmation précisant les modalités de paiement. Une fois celui-ci effectué, vous recevrez un e-mail contenant des informations sur l'établissement, dont son adresse et le lieu de remise des clés.
Un dépôt de garantie de 300 EUR vous sera demandé à l’arrivée pour couvrir d’éventuels dommages. Il vous sera entièrement remboursé le jour du départ, si aucun dégât n’a été constaté dans l’hébergement pendant votre séjour.
Le bureau est fermé le dimanche. Si vous prévoyez d'arriver un dimanche, veuillez le contacter à l'avance pour organiser votre enregistrement.

RECHERCHEZ LA DISPONIBILITÉ ET LES TARIFS
Date d'arrivée nuits

Informations générales
• Arrivée : de 16:00 à 19:00
• Départ : jusqu'à 10:00
• WiFi payant
• Ascenseur

Appartement
• Télévision

Activités
• Golf (à moins de 3 km)
• Équitation
• Randonnée pédestre








Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales